Latest Products https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com Latest Products Sun, 20 Jun 2021 03:28:23 +0530 en-us https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com Curly Hair Extension https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/curly-hair-extension.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/curly-hair-extension.htm Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Straight Hair Extension https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/straight-hair-extension.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/straight-hair-extension.htm Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Body Wave Human Hair https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/body-wave-human-hair.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/body-wave-human-hair.htm Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Bulk Curly Hair https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/indian-bulk-curly-hair.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/indian-bulk-curly-hair.htm Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 THIS IS VERY GOOD QUALITY CURLY HAIR Remy Bulk Human Hair https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/remy-bulk-human-hair.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/remy-bulk-human-hair.htm Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frontal Hair Closure https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/frontal-hair-closure.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/frontal-hair-closure.htm Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lace Frontal Closure https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/lace-frontal-closure.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/lace-frontal-closure.htm Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blonde Hair Closure https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/blonde-hair-closure.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/blonde-hair-closure.htm Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Human Hair Closure https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/human-hair-closure.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/human-hair-closure.htm Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Remy Human Hair Wigs https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/remy-human-hair-wigs.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/remy-human-hair-wigs.htm Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Men Hair Wigs https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/men-hair-wigs.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/men-hair-wigs.htm Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 women hair wigs https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/women-hair-wigs.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/women-hair-wigs.htm Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Closure https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/hair-closure.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/hair-closure.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Human Hair https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/human-hair.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/human-hair.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Wigs https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/hair-wigs.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/hair-wigs.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Extension https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/hair-extension.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/hair-extension.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 mens wigs https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/men-toupee.htm https://www.fariyahairenterprise.com/men-toupee.htm Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530